Select a currency:  

Music > Concert

Bill Evans Trio

> Create estimates - add to wishlist
> Pay by Credit Card, PayPal
> Submit Purchase Order (approved institutes only)

Bill Evans Trio


DVD Price $220
Streaming Price (1 year) $220
Streaming Price (1 year) + DVD $330
Streaming Price (3 years) $528
Streaming Price (3 years) + DVD $638

  View Basket  

view wishlist
  • Description / Preview
  • Availability

The Bill Evans Trio -- Bill Evans, pianist; Chuck Isreals, bass; Paul Montian, drums -- performs music by Miles Davis, Richard Rodgers, Dave Brubeck, and Bill Evans.

"Artist" by Miles Davis
"Blue and Green" by Miles Davis and Bill Evans
"In Your Own Sweet Way" by Dave Brubeck
"Time Remembered" by Bill Evans
"Waltz for Debbie" by Bill Evans

This item is available worldwide.
Usually ships within 2 weeks

Choose a subject area below